Incredible Website

While waiting for my oldest daughter to be ready this morning, I browsed the Edmodo communities.  Luckily, I came across this website educatorstechnology.com.  Wow!  So many articles that I had to resign myself to samples.  There’s simply too much, but certainly enough that anyone can find something useful.  One article from Educational Technology and Mobile Learning is “The 33 Digital Skills Every 21st Century Teacher Should Have”.  I think it’s kind of funny when the term 21st Century learning or teachers is used because it’s all basically 21st century.  This article has a lot of resources listed with links that I’ll check more into at a later date.  What I’ve seen so far is worth saving the information.  Honestly, my focus over the summer is literacy, but I keep finding new technical information.  I’m just going with the flow.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *